Use this template to create your own Meet the Team page. Before you start, please upload your team member’s profile images to the Media Library

Our Team

Update the section bellow to provide your own store/team discription. You can also delete this section by clicking on the content below and then click on the delete button in the menu bar.

Our experienced team at Oxford Travel 

Christina Ormiston , Senior Travel Consultant christina@oxfordtravel.com.au

Patricia Koinis , Senior Travel Consultant patricia@oxfordtravel.com.au

Marilyn Hatzis , Travel Consultant marilyn@oxfordtravel.com.au

Irene Koinis , Travel Consultant irene@oxfordtravel.com.au

Penny Neophytou , Travel Consultant penny@oxfordtravel.com.au

Phillip Koinis , Travel Consultant phillip@oxfordtravel.com.au



Click on the image bellow and replace it with your own team member image from your Media Library, then replace the text with the team member profile description.You can also copy this section to add more profiles or delete profiles by clicking on the content below, then click on the copy or delete button in the menu bar.

Christina Orniston
           

SENIOR Travel consultant